Hisar Nagar Nigam (Mayor/MC) Election Result 2023: Out on ..

By | August 24, 2022

Hisar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023

Municipal Elections were conducted on 16th December in Hisar. On this page we will provide you with the official Hisar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 as soon as it is declared. We will also provide you with the total list of candidates and who win the race with which parties they are related to.

Stay connected to this page for more information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor. As soon as there is any more updates we will update this page. Keep visiting our home page for more topics.

Live Counting Status: गौतम सरदाना ने भी काफी सरल जीत हासिल कर ली है।

Hisar Nagar Nigam Result

गौतम सरदाना अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 21/21:

गौतम सरदाना  रेखा एरन वोटों का अंतर
68196 Votes 40105 Votes 28091 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2023: Live Counting Status

Event Date
Voting Date
Nagar Prishad 14
Nagar Palika 28
Total Voters 1385966
Total Districts 05
No. of Wards 136
Polling Booths 1092
Mayor Election Result Date

Hisar Nagar Nigam Election 2023 – Candidates List

In this article we are providing you with Hisar Nagar Nigam Candidates List

2023. We will also tell you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Hisar Nagar Nigam Result 2023.

Sr. No. Name of Candidates Name of Winner Candidates
1. Update Soon
2. कविता केडिया Update Soon
3. मंजू खटाना Update Soon
4. अनिल सैनी उर्फ मानी Update Soon
5. ज्योति महाजन Update Soon
6. सुशील महंच Update Soon
7. Update Soon
8.    भूपसिंह रोहिल्ला Update Soon
9. Update Soon
10. Update Soon
11. यादवनी ग्रेवाल Update Soon
12. नरेन्द्र शर्मा Update Soon
13. Update Soon
14. घनश्याम गोयल Update Soon
15. प्रीतम सैनी Update Soon
16. Update Soon

महेन्द्र जुनेजा

Update Soon
18. जयबीर गुर्जर Update Soon
19. सुनीता रेढू Update Soon
20. Update Soon

Hisar Mayor Election Result 2023 Nagar Nigam Candidates list

In the table down below we are providing you with the Hisar Mayor Election Candidates list 2023. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page. Our team is collecting more information regarding election. 


Sr. No. Mayor Candidates List Name of Winner Candidates
1. भीम महाजन/ Bhim Mahajan Update Soon
2. गौतम सरदाना/ Gautam Sardana Update Soon
3. योगेश बिदानी/ Yogesh Bidani Update Soon
4. सुरेंद्र लाहौरिया/ Surender Lahoriya Update Soon
5. हनुमान ऐरन/ Hanuman Aren Update Soon
6. रेखा ऐरन/ Rekha Aren Update Soon
7. रविंद्र श्योराण/ Ravinder Sheoran Update Soon
8. मीनु भुटानी/ Meenu Bhutani Update Soon
9. सुभाष मल्होत्रा/ Subash Malhotra Update Soon
10. सुभाष धींगड़ा/ Subash Dhingra Update Soon
11. अनिल मानी सैनी/ Anil Sainit Update Soon

Leave a Reply