Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023: Coming Soon ||

By | September 2, 2022

Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023

Today Municipal Elections were conducted in Panipat and all the voters want to know who had won. On this page we will provide you with the official Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 as soon as it is declared. We will give you all the information related to election and their candidates.

Keep visiting this page for more related information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor. (हर हर महादेव)

Live Counting Status: अवनीत कौर ने भी काफी सरल जीत हासिल कर ली है।

Panipat Nagar Nigam Result

अवनीत कौर अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 26/26:

अवनीत कौर  अंशु पाहवा वोटों का अंतर
126321 Votes 51381 Votes 74490 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2023: Live Counting Status

Event Date
Voting Date
Nagar Prishad 14
Nagar Palika 28
Total Voters 1385966
Total Districts 05
No. of Wards 136
Polling Booths 1092
Mayor Election Result Date

Panipat Nagar Nigam Election 2023 – Candidates List

Here you can get Panipat Nagar Nigam Candidates List 2023.  If you are having any problems ask them in comment section. We will also inform you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Panipat Nagar Nigam Result 2023.

Sr. No. Name of Candidates Name of Winner Candidates
1. Anita Rani Update Soon
2. Pawan Kumar Update Soon
3. Anjali Sharma Update Soon
4. Anil Bajaj Update Soon
5. Ravinder Update Soon
6. Ashok Kataria Update Soon
7. Vijay Sehgal Update Soon
8. Meenakshi Narang Update Soon
9. Munish Saini Update Soon
10. Satish Saini Update Soon
11. Shiv Kumar Sharma Update Soon
12. Neeraj Agarwal Update Soon
13. Pankaj Update Soon
14. Suman Verma Update Soon
15. Pawan Update Soon
16. Nisha Update Soon
17. Lokesh Nagru Update Soon
18. Sanjeev Dahiya Update Soon
19. Sabnam Aarya Update Soon
20. Ashwani Dhingra Update Soon

Panipat Mayor Election Result 2023 Nagar Nigam Candidates list

In the table down below we are giving you  Panipat Mayor Election Candidates list 2023 with their Parties and symbols. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page. If you are having any problems then you can comment down below and we will help you. Our team is also working on gathering information on Panipat Mayor Election Result. 

Sr. No. Mayor Candidates List Name of Party Name of Winner Candidates
1. अवनीत कौर/ Avanit Kaur BJP Update Soon
2. आशू कौर पाहवा/ Ashu Kaur Pahwa Congress Update Soon
3.  प्रियंका कश्यप/ Priyanka Kashyap INLD Update Soon
4.  सीमा सैनी/ Seema Saini LSP Update Soon
5.  भारतीय/ Bharti Independent Update Soon

जय सिया-राम

Leave a Reply