Rohtak Nagar Nigam (Mayor/MC) Election Result 2023: Out on .

By | August 28, 2022

Rohtak Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023

As you all know that Municipal Elections were conducted on …… in Rohtak. On this page we will provide you with the official Rohtak Nagar Nigam Election Result 2023 as soon as it is declared. We will also provide you with the total list of candidates who win the race with which parties they are related to. Keep visiting this page for more related information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor.

Live Counting Status: मनमोहन गोयल ने भी अपनी सीट काफी अच्छे अंतर् से जीत ली है।

Rohtak Nagar Nigam Result

मनमोहन गोयल अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 24/24:

मनमोहन गोयल  सीताराम सचदेवा वोटों का अंतर
65822 Votes 51046 Votes 14776 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2023: Live Counting Status

Event Date
Voting Date
Nagar Prishad 14
Nagar Palika 28
Total Voters 1385966
Total Districts 05
No. of Wards 136
Polling Booths 1092
Mayor Election Result Date

Rohtak Nagar Nigam Election 2023 – Candidates List

On this page we will provide you with Rohtak Nagar Nigam Candidates List

2023. We will also inform you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Rohtak Nagar Nigam Result 2023.

Sr. No. Name of Candidates (According to their wards) Name of Winner Candidates (Result)
1.  Neelam Panchal/ नीलम पांचाल Update Soon
2.  Kusum Jangra/ कुसुम जांगडा Update Soon
3.  Tilakraj/ तिलकराज Update Soon
4.  Nisha Kochar/ निशा कोचर Update Soon
5.  Kavita Khatak/ कविता खटक Update Soon
6.  Suresh Kirad/ सुरेश किराड Update Soon
7.  Baljeet Saini/ बलजीत सैनी Update Soon
8.  Anil/ Sonu (Sunil)/ Dr. Ravi Update Soon
9.  Ramesh Bohar/ रमेश बोहर Update Soon
10.  Monu Devi/ मोनू देवी Update Soon
11.  Suman/ सुमन Update Soon
12.  Urmila Devi/ उर्मिला देवी Update Soon
13.  Kanchan Khurana/ कंचन खुराना Update Soon
14.  Radhe Shyam Dhal/ राधे श्याम ढल Update Soon
15.  Subash/ सुभाष Update Soon
16.  Dimpal Jain/ डिम्पल जैन Update Soon
17.  Rajkamal Sahgal/ राजकमल सहगल Update Soon
18.  Neelam Devi/ नीलम देवी Update Soon
19.  Mukta Nagpal/ मुक्ता ऩागपाल Update Soon
20.  Poonam Kiloi/ पूनम किलोई Update Soon

Rohtak Mayor Election Result 2023 Nagar Nigam Candidates list

In the table down below we are providing you with the Rohtak Mayor Election Candidates list 2023 with their Parties and simbols. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page.


Sr. No. Mayor Candidates List Election Symbol/ Party
1. संचित नांदल/ Sanchit Nandal चश्मा (INLD)
2. सीताराम सचदेवा/ Sitaram Sachdeva बस (Congress)
3. मनमोहन गोयल/ Manmohan Goyal कमल का फूल (BJP)
4. जगमति सांगवान/ Jagmati Sangwan दरांती और हथोड़ा (CPI)
5. अनिल कुमार भाटिया/ Anil Bhatia आम (Independent)
6. सूरज रसवंत/ Suraj Rashwant चाबी (Independent)
7. हेमंत बख्शी/ Hemant Bakshi  कुर्सी (Independent)
8. अरविंद जोगी/ Arvind Jogi समुद्री जहाज (Independent)
9. पूर्ण सिंह/ Puran Singh टार्च (Independent)
10. पवन/ Pawan चारपाई (Independent)
11. अंशु/ Anshu रोड रोलर (Independent)

Leave a Reply